WHS Class Officers 2020-2021

<u>Seniors:</u>

President	Julia Starnes
Vice President	Jessica Walker
Secretary	Lexi Clift
Treasurer	Brookelyn Buckner
Reporter	Tanner Meyer

<u>Juniors:</u>

Matt Pryce
Morgan Bacon
Sadey Burke & Kaiden Hernandez
Kaitlyn Hain
Ali Zeka

Sophomores:

President	Hunter Lough
Vice President	Jensen Lynnes
Secretary	Heidi Gulick
Treasurer	Taylon Ellis
Reporter	Banks Hinshaw

<u>Freshmen:</u>

President	Kate Haines
Vice President	Anna McMinn
Secretary	Carley Hamilton
Treasurer	Caleb Nefzger
Reporter	Camryn Bannister